Change

Coach Sheila Snyder

2013-08-18 07.07.13

It is early on a Sunday morning and I have been awake for over an hour just laying and thinking about several situations that are on my mind. The one constant in life is change. Everything changes. Some are good and some are bad but they are inevitable. Before my son was born, change was something that I fought. I wanted my little corner of the world to stay just the way I wanted it. Then Wyatt arrived and I soon learned to embrace change. Change is good, change is growth, change is life.

I have been come to a stand still in my weight loss journey. I still need to lose another 20 lbs but I am stuck. So, this week I will be eating even cleaner than normal and change the diet a little and at the same time change the exercise as well. I will be adding…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

